Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2010 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2010 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Clare Agostinelli, Mississippi College

Rosemary R. Aldridge, Neel-Schaffer, Inc.

Abby Barber Brann, Hinds Community College

Nancy New Boyll, New Summit School

Pamela Joy Britt, Mississippi Children’s Home Services

Christine A. Bunting, Mississippi Blood Services

Virginia C. Carlton, Mississippi Court of Appeals

Serena Rasberry Clark, Wise Carter Child

Ann R. Cleland, HORNE LLP

Deborah Walley Coleman, Mississippi National Guard

Karen L. Cummins, Atmos Energy Corporation

Margaret Oertling Cupples, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Jill I. Dent, Mississippi Department of Human Services

Cynthia Dobbs, Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce

Kaye M. Dreifuerst, Security Credit Services, LLC

Justice O’Keefe Duhon, Sneed, Hewes Insurance

Evelyn Edwards, BancorpSouth

Julie Ferguson, Women’s Specialty Center

Sherri M. Flowers-Billups, Law Office of Sherri Flowers

Sherry Lewis Franklin, Hinds Community College

Sharon Gray Garrison, Mississippi Center for Justice

Natalie J. Gideon, NetLink Cabling Systems

Bridget P. Hallett, The Hallett Group

Shun Hatten, Jackson Convention & Visitors Bureau

Patricia R. Hemphill, USACE, Vicksburg District

Lurlene Blakley Irvin, Ph.D., Jackson State University

Judy L. Johnson, Eaton Corp

Rosi K. Johnson, Mississippi Music, Inc

Christi R. Kilroy, Vicksburg-Warren Chamber of Commence

Kathryn Lewis, Telling Trees Project

Konstantina Matheos, Bridge to Recovery

L. Michele McCain, Adams and Reese

Linda McCarthy, Jackson Convention Complex

Annie McMillan, Area Development Partnership

Edith Mitchell, Madison Central

Michele Monk, Integration

Emily Montgomery, New York Life

Joyce M. Plunkett, Southern Farm Life Insurance

Kendall Poole, River Hills Country Club

Mildred Ridgway, M.D., Womens Specialty Center

Elizabeth Robinson, Blues Candy, LLC / Professional Staffing

Linda K. Simmons, Watkins, Ludlam Winter & Stennis, P.A.

Romy Simpson, Negrotto’s Gallery

Julie Skipper, Community Foundation of Greater Jackson

Natalie Moses Smith, 16 WAPT

Dr. Bridgette S. Stasher-Booker, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Lori Jackson Stewart, Jackson State University

Cheli Strumila, Coast Observer

Toni Walker Terrett, Law Office of Toni Walker Terrett

Ginger Turner, Hinds Community College

*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.


Leave a Reply