Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2010 Top 40 Under 40 winners

2010 Top 40 Under 40 winners

Sidney Allen Jr., Comcast
Michele Baker, Mississippi Commission for Volunteer Service
David Barber, North Mississippi Medical Center
Heather Brown, Magnolia State Bank
Dr. Gary Butler, Camgian Microsystems
Neely Carlton, Mississippi State Medical Association
Kerri Cole, Hinds Community College
Frank Corder, City of Pascagoula
Susanne Cunningham, Curtis Optometry
Dr. Reggie Dampier Jr., Ridgeland Eye Care Center
Lance Davis, BKD, LLP
Jason Dean, Mississippi Economic Council
Burton Doss, Malaco Records (CAI)
Kim Gallaspy, Mississippi Technology Alliance/CIT
Jennifer D. Gholson, MD, Information & Quality Healthcare
Walter Henry Gibbes, Gibbes Valuation Consulting
Kourtney Hollingsworth, Mississippi Legal Services
Nathan Husman, Neel-Schaffer Engineers & Planners, Inc.
Jonathan Jones, Jones Companies
Caroline Kelly, Jones County Junior College
Adam Kilgore, Mississippi Bar Association
Vicki Lowery, Mississippi College School of Law
Brad Maley, BancorpSouth
Shannon McLaughlin, River Oaks Health System & Woman’s Hospital
Tony Meyers, Office Depot
Samuel Prentiss Morris II, Comcast Spotlight (formerly Love Communication)
Joel Neely, Trustmark National Bank
Riley Nelson, May & Company
Sarah Newton, Albert & Associates Architects
Steven Palazzo, Palazzo & Co. PLLC
Brandon Pratt, Community Bank
Dominick P. Riley, US Postal Inspection Service
Brian Robinson, Robinson Electric Co., Inc.
Chadwick Russell, Southern Farm Bureau
Jennifer Sinclair, St. Dominics Health Services, Inc.
Leigh Ann Underwood, Southern Bone & Joint Specialists, PA
Paula R. Weaver, Entergy
Kris White, Clayton O’Donnell, PLLC
Kenny Williamson, BankPlus
Harrison Young, Cardinal Ventures, Inc.

*Note: Previous Top 40 winners are listed by where they worked at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply