Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2011 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2011 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Heather M. Aby, Biggs, Ingram, Solop & Carlson, PLLC

Ivye L. Allen, The Foundation for the Mid South

Jennifer Wages Anderson, Flowood Chamber of Commerce

Nuria Arias, Digital Opportunity Trust USA

Celia Barrett, Celia Barrett Design, LLC

Tamika R. Bradley, Jackson State

Haley Necaise Broom, Dukes, Dukes, Keating & Faneca, P.A.

Jill Conner Browne, Sweet Potato Queens Website, LLC

Amy Lewis Champagne, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Stacy L. Cobbins, The Source of Mississippi Inc.

Jan Coulter Collins, Madison County Business League

Gretchen W. Cook, Parents & Kids Magazine

Pamela Cotton, Saks Fifth Avenue

Renee R. Cotton, Madison River Oaks Hospital

Lane Lawson Craft, WHOA Ministries

Sherri Davis-Garner, AARP

Cecilia Dobbs, City of Biloxi

Ginger Mott Edwards, Gingersnaps of Highland Village

Jan Farve, Elmwood Staffing

Eula Rodgers Forte, WAPT-TV

Laura Limerick Gibbes, Watkins, Ludlam, Winter & Stennis, P.A.

Teresa B. Gillespie, Batson Children’s Hospital

Pamela E. Gunter, Anderson, Crawley and Burke

Bethany Reed Hairston, The Dermatology Clinic

Dana E. Harbers, University Physicians

Janna Hughes, Hughes Advertising

Karen Lindsey-Lloyd, Mississippi College

Marlynn K. Martin, Power APAC

Dodie McElmurray, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Wendy R. Mullins, Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Gail W. Muse, Holmes Community College

Kim Griffing Porter, Griffing and Associates

Katja Russell, Youth Villages

Amy Griffin Schrock, Latitudes

Kathleen Shaughnessy, AT&T

Paula Shelton, Genesis Training and Development

Sheramie Shore, New York Southern Style, LLC

Elaine Stevens, IP Casino Resort and Spa

Mary McDaniel Swoope, Watkins & Eager

Helen Rose Taylor, Brickfire Project

Becky Traweek, Girl Scouts of Greater Mississippi

Liza Vaughn, Delta State University

Lisa Wade, Southern Thunder Harley-Davidson

Linda Wagner, Mississippi Blood Services

Christina Nelson Walls, Hinds Community College

Kathryn Walsh, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Patti Ware, Intentional Friends Ministry

Rhea Williams-Bishop, Center for Education Innovation

Sharen Willis, Department of Transportation

Janet Zito, Maris, West & Baker

Lynne D. Richardson, College business professor

*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply