Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2012 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

2012 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

Charles Abbott, Abbott Law Firm PLLC
Guthrie Abbott, US District Court
Mary Clift Abdalla, Forman Perry
Bart M. Adams, Akins & Adams
Andrew N. Alexander III, Lake Tindall LLP
Timothy J. Anzenberger, Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush, P.A.
Charles Baglan, Charlie Baglan & Associates
Deborah Bell, University of Mississippi
Wilton V. Byars III, Daniel Coker Horton & Bell, P.A.
Andrew S. Cardwell, Cardwell & Cardwell PLLC
Edward (“Ted”) P. Connell, Jr., Merkel & Cocke
Meta S. Copeland, Mississippi College School of Law
William M. Dalehite Jr., Steen Dalehite & Pace LLP
Dennis Debar, DeBar Law Firm LLC
Michelle Dean Easterling, Edwards Storey Marshall
La’ Verne Edney, Baker Donelson
Steven Farese, Farese Farese & Farese
Robert Holladay, Cal-Maine Foods Inc
Gene N. Hortman Jr., Hortman Harlow Bassi Robinson & McDaniel PLLC
Judith Johnson, Mississippi College School of Law
William Jordan, Jordan Carter PLLC
Hugh Keating, Dukes, Dukes, Keating & Faneca, P.A.
Alison Oliver Kelly, Office of the Public Defender
Casey L. Lott, Langston & Lott, PA
Kendra Lee Lowery, Lowrey Law Office
R. David Marchetti, Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
David McCarty, David Neil McCarty Law-McCarty Appeals
John E. Milner, Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Alan L. Moore, Baker Donelson
Ashley Nader Stubbs, Butler Snow
Richard G. Noble, Costhnait, Terney & Noble, PLLC
Richard G. Norris, II, Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
James W. O’Mara, Phelps Dunbar LLP
Keith R. Raulston, Jones Walker LLP
Chad J. Reynolds, Mississippi Public Service Commission
Karen W. Riddle, US Army JAG Corps
Larry A. Schemmel, Dongieux’s Inc.
Andy Taggart, Taggart, Rimes & Usry PLLC
Thomas M. Taff Jr., US Army Corps of Engineers
Michael J. Tarleton, Ungarino & Eckert, LLC
Joe Tatum, Tatum & Wade PLLC
Alec M. Taylor, Krebs Farley & Pelleteri PLLC
Robin Banck Taylor, Ogletree Deakins Nash
Clifford Thompson, Thompson & Associates
Walter S. Weems, Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
R. Scott Wells, Rushing & Guice, P.L.L.C.
Stacie Zorn, Heidelberg Steinberger Colmer & Burrow

Leave a Reply