Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2012 Top 40 Under 40 winners

2012 Top 40 Under 40 winners

Andre’ J. Heath, University of Southern Mississippi
Anita M. Wright, Hattiesburg Convention Commission
Bradley B. Jones, Bank of Franklin
K. Brooke Shoultz, Blacklidge Emulisions Inc
Cathy L. Northington, Mississippi Economic Council
Chad G. Parker, Jackson Municipal Airport Authority
Chandler Ewing, Delta Regional Medical Center
Chas Emerson, Independent Planning Group
Christopher B. Hinton, Natchez Inc.
Christopher McDonald, Aint Life Grand Investments
Darryl M. Gibbs, Chhabra & Gibbs PA
Dave Estorge, Memorial Hospital Foundation
Dwight Anderson Young, Bankplus
Frank Riley Jr., John C. Stennis Institute of Government
Jan Farve, PHR, Elwood Staffing
Jefferey S. Seabold, Seabold Architectural Studio
John S. Graham, Jernigan Copeland & Anderson PLLC
Joshua R. Smith, Insurance and Risk Managers
Kasey Perry, Madison County Chamber
Kinshasa R. Watson, Lah Di Dah Interior Design
Lylla C. Joe, Mississippi Organ Recovery Agency
Mary Martha Henson, Mississippi Biotechnology Association
Mitchell K. Stringer, Madison County Economic Development Authority
Nathan J. Cummins, CPA, May and Company CPA
Nicole Kemp, Levi Strauss Co.
Paul E Mize III, AUP Lending
Robby Carr, Community Trust Bank
Rochelle Hicks, Ridgeland Tourism Commission
Rosalyn Smith-Howard, M.Ed, Mississippi Nurses Foundation
Russell Latino III, Wells Marble and Hurst
J. Ryan Perkins, Biggs, Ingram, Solop & Carlson PLLC
Stephanie S. Egger, Jackson Heart Clinic
Stephanie E. Maxwell, WAPT Channel 16
Timothy Quinn MD, Quinn Healthcare PLLC
Todd Bradford, Yates Construction
Tory B. Bass, Eagle Transportation
Nicholas Trip Hairston III, Nephrology Associates PC
Wade C. Howk, Jr., Boomtown Casino
Will Sterling, Sterling Photography
William S. Briscoe, BancorpSouth

*Note: Previous Top 40 winners are listed by where they worked at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply