Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2014 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2014 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

50Women-logo-nodateKristie Aylett, The KARD Group
Rachel Beech, WDAM
Julie Polk Breazeale, Polk’s Meat Products, Inc.
Hilary Burroughs, Sanderson Farms, Inc.
Linda Bynum, The City of Ridgeland Chamber of Commerce
Emily Chance, BankPlus
Karen Jones de Kock, Protea Dekor
Shane E. Dubois, Renasant Bank
Charlotte W. Dupré, Central Mississippi Medical Center
Jennie A. Eichelberger, Southern Poverty Law Center
Karen Galyon Flowers, Mississippi College School of Law
Trina N. George, U.S. Dept. of Agriculture – Rural Development
Monica Gilmore-Love, Terracon
Mary S. Graham, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Pam Files Gregory, Fisher Brown Bottrell Ins.
Lori Harper, Ingalls Shipbuilding
Donna Harvey, CF Indutries
Mary Martha Henson, Mississippi Economic Development Council
Shelia C. Jackson, Regions Bank
Beth Kellogg, Creative Partners
Susan Floyd King, Jones Walker LLP
Lenita Knight, Madison County Economic Development Authority
Kelly Kyzar, Comcast Spotlight
Keri Herrington Ladner, Covenant Health & Rehab of Picayune, LLC
Cheryl J. Lee, Haddox and Reid
Renee Simon Lee, Reeds Jewelers
Stephanie S. McCrary, Southern Bone and Joint Specialist, P.A.
Lanet McCrary, Magnolia Federal Credit Union
Bethany Boone McNease, M.G. Dyess, Inc.
Tonya Nations, Millsaps College
Dr. Ruth R. Nichols, Alcorn State University
Cathy L. Northington, Mississippi Economic Council
Sally Williams O’Callaghan, University of Mississippi Medical Center – UMMC
Stephanie Patton, The Leland Progress
Melissa Peters, Community Trust Bank
Elizabeth J. Randall, Randall Commercial Group
Cindy Rich, Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Pat Robertson, PERS of Mississippi
Debbie Rubisoff, Legislative Budget Office
Kassi Rushing, Horne LLP
Emily Sanders, Fairview Inn
Kelly Scrivner, Office of First Lady Deborah Bryant
Rosemary Smith, R & R Rentals and Hotshot, Inc.
Amy Tate, TVA
Shirley R. Tucker, Greater Jackson Chamber of Commerce
Anne Ligman Turner, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Chan Brewer Vessell, First American Home Buyers Protection Corp.
Evelyn Ricks Walker, Office of Health Disparity Elimination Office of Preventive Health Mississippi State Department of Health
Marlana Walters, The Everyday Gourmet
Rebecca Lee Wiggs, Watkins and Eager

*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply