Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2014 Health Care Heroes in Mississippi winners

2014 Health Care Heroes in Mississippi winners

Eric Amundson, NewSouth Neurospine
Ken Anderson, Caring Senior Service
Sondra “Sandy” Anthony, Mississippi State Hospital
Mickie Griffith Autry, Women’s Specialty Center
Olurotimi J. Badero, Cardiac Renal & Vascular Associates, P.C.
Wanda Hutchins Bankhead, Sta-Home Health
Amanda K Boyanton, Internal Medicine & Pediatric Assoc of Ridgeland
Emily Chance, BankPlus
William H. Crowder IV, The Jackson Heart Clinic
Tripp Dixon, Baptist Health System
J. Edwin Dodd, Jackson Pain Center
Charlotte W. Dupré, Central Mississippi Medical Center
Susi Folse, Southern Bone & Joint Specialist
Dana L. Grant, Jackson Pediatrics Assoc
Claude W. Harbarger, St. Dominic
Reed B. Hogan, GI Associates
James W. Keating, Management Services Network
Mendal Kemp, Mississippi Hospital Association
Penny J. Lawin, Mississippi Sports Medicine
William Loper, MEA
Ruby Lucroy, Clark Medical Clinic a Div. of Rush health System
Billy Marlow, North Sunflower Medical Center
Jameye Martin Manna Ministries Inc
Lauren McCool Singing River
Sheree Melton Care Plus
Jack Moriarity NewSouth Neurospine
Gerhard H. Mundinger Jr. Central MS Medical Center
Robert Preston Myers Mississippi Urology Clinic
Teresa O’Connor Children’s Rehab at UMMC
Joyce Pearson Mississippi Hospital Association
David L. Powe, University of Mississippi Medical Center
Vonda G. Reeves-Darby, GI Associates
Joe R. Ross, Mississippi Urology Clinic
Walter Shelton, The Blake at Township
Victor O. Smith, Turner Care
Justin M. Turner, Mississippi Sports Medicine
Bobbie K. Ware, Mississippi Baptist Health Systems
Scott H. White, Anderson Regional Medical Center

Leave a Reply