Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2014 Leaders in Finance in Mississippi winners

2014 Leaders in Finance in Mississippi winners

Nancy Lottridge Anderson, New Perspectives
Gregory B. Barron, Metropolitan BancGroup
Samuel F. Britton, The McLean Group
Jimmy E. Burkes, Haddox, Reid, Eubanks, Betts, LLP
William J. Bynum, Hope Enterprise Corp./Hope Credit Union
Chuck Caldwell, Silas Simmons
Michael E. Dowell, The Dowell Group/Morgan Stanley Team
Randy Eure, Carr Riggs & Ingram
Sherribeth Wright Farmer, Citizens National Bank
Greg Garraway, Regions Financial Corp.
Jaye E. Germany Sr., Thrivent Financial
Rhonda Hamilton, Sta-Home Health & Hospice
Cecil W. Harper, Harper, Rains, Knight and Company
Stuart R. Johnson, Renasant Bank
Jim Koerber, The Koerber Company
David L. Miller, Nail McKinney
H. Riley Nelson, May & Company
Mark Peach, KPMG
Tammy Phillips, Community Bank
Bill Prater, BancorpSouth
Stan Purvis, HORNE Wealth Advisors
Van Ray, Bank of Yazoo
Marcus Robinson, Magnolia State Bank
William B. Staggers, Watkins, Ward and Stafford
Henry W. Stevens, Watkins, Ward and Stafford
Todd C. Tauzin, Northwestern Mutual
Ike Stone Trotter, Ike Trotter Agency
Brent Waldrop, BancorpSouth
Harry M. Walker, Trustmark National Bank
John H. Williams, Williams, Weiss, Hester & Company

Leave a Reply