Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2014 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

2014 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

Jenny Tyler Baker, Tindell Law Firm, PLLC
Chuck Barlow, Entergy
Sharkey Burke, Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc
David Calder, UMC School of Law
Shundral Cole, Harrison County District Attorney’s Office
D. Christopher Daniel, District Attorney, 2nd Judicial District, MS
Jennie Eichelberger, Southern Poverty Law Center
Kenneth Farmer, Young Wells William PA
Cheri Green, Blue Cross Blue Shield
Joshua P. Henry, Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
Milton “Dee” Hobbs Jr. , Harris Shelton Hanover Walsh, PLLC
Jamie G. Houston III, Watkins & Eager
Gina Jacobs, Jones Walker, LLP
Samuel Kelly, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Judson M. Lee, Judson M. Lee, PLLC
David Lord, David L. Lord & Associates
Erik Lowrey, Lowrey & Fortner, PA
George Scott Luter, George S. Luter, Attorney at Law
Ellis “Bilbo” Mitchell, District Attorney, 10th Circuit Court District
Mary Clay Morgan, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
John Nisbett, Heilman Law Group
Joe Sam Owen, Owen, Galloway & Myers
J Randall Patterson, Baker Donelson
Jeffrey Pierce, Law Offices of Jeffrey G. Pierce, PLLC
James Pollan, Pollan Dobbs PLLC
Mary Largent Purvis, Mississippi College School of Law
David Rueff, Baker Donelson
Ryanne Saucier, Mississippi Public Broadcasting
James Scarff, Scarff Law Firm
Roy A. Smith, Daniel Coker Horton and Bell
Taylor Smith, The Kullman Firm
Kevin Stewart, Carmody, Stewart & Mixon
Adam Stone, Jones Walker, LLP
Alex Taylor, Krebs Farley
Frank Trapp, Phelps Dunbar LLP
Ronnie Walton, Glover, Young, Hammack, Walton & Simmons, PLLC
Trey Watkins, Forman Perry Watkins Krutz & Tardy LLP
Robert “Bob” Whitwell, State of Mississippi
Shanda Yates, Burns & Associates, PLLC

Lawyer of Year:
Bill Purdy, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings. LLP

Leave a Reply