Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2015 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

2015 Leadership in Law in Mississippi winners

Levoy Bryant “Bo” Agnew, IV, Agnew Law Office
Scott Andress, Balch and Bingham
Sheryl Bey, Baker Donelson
Robert A. Biggs, III, Biggs, Ingram & Solop
Katrina Brown, Brown Bass & Jeter
Yancy Brian Burns, Burns & Associates, PLLC
Gayla Capenter-Sansers, Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project
Mark P. Caraway, Wise Carter Child
Beau Cole, Forman Watkins Krutz & Tardy LLP
C. Greg Copeland, Copeland Cook Taylor Bush
Clyde X. “Trey” Copeland, III, Esq. , Jernigan Copeland & Anderson PLLC
John Cox, Cox & Moore, PLLC
Joe Deaton, Deaton & Berry, P.A.
Trey Dellinger, Wells Marble Hurst
Sean Wesley Ellis, Young Wells
Emiko Faust, Mississippi Department of Human Services
Mary Margaret Gay, Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson LLC
Kathryn Gilchrist, Gilchrist Donnell
Tiffany Graves, Mississippi Access to Justice Commission
C. Joyce Hall, Watkins & Eager
Pamela Hancock, Hancock Law Firm
B. Stevens Hazard, Daniel Coker Horton Bell
Curt Herbert, Brunini Grantham
Henry Laird, Jones Walker
Vicki Lowery Leech, Mississippi College Law School
J. Tyler McCaughn, Monroe & McCaugh, PLLC
Lance Mixon, Carmody, Stewart & Mixon
Tami Munsch, Tami Munsch, Attorney at Law
Kimberly W. Nailor, Law Offices of Kimberly Walker-Nailor
David M. Ott, Bryan Nelson, PA
Alex Purvis, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
Paul Rosenblatt , Butler Snow
Richard “Ricky” Smith , Ninth Circuit Court
T. McCall Stern, McCall Stern, PLLC
Thomas Suszek, Holcomb Dunbar
Watts Ueltschey, Brunini Grantham
Justin Warren , Currie Johnson Griffin & Myers, P.A.
Rocky Wilkins, Rocky Wilkins Law Firm, PLLC
Allyson L. Winters, Trustmark National Bank
Jim G. Wyly, III , Phelps Dunbar

Lawyer of Year:
Watts Ueltschey, Brunini Grantham