Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2016 CEO Awards of Mississippi winners

2016 CEO Awards of Mississippi winners

Carolyn Boteler, TempStaff Inc.
Thomas E. Brown, Magnolia State Bank
Gary D. Butler, Camgian Mircrosystems
Michael D. Callahan, Electric Power Associations of Mississippi
Sunny Desai, Desai Hotel Group
Steve Dobbs, Merit Health of Central Mississippi
Mayo Flynt, AT&T
Curtis J. Gabardi, The Metropolitan Bank
Gerard Gibert, Venture Technologies
Don Glidewell, Think Anew
Lisa F. Graham, Gulf Coast Community Federal Credit Union
W. Taylor Guild III, Eley Guild Hardy Architects PA.
Claude W. Harbarger, St. Dominic’s
Charles D. Holder, Jr., Hol-Mac Corporation
R. Tommy King, William Carey University
Douglas E. Levanway, Wise Carter Child & Caraway
Janis K. Lewis, Account Services
Liza Cirlot Looser, The Cirlot Agency
Steve Marsh, Nissan North America
Ronald “Buddy” McClain, McClain Sonics
Lauren McGraw, McGraw Gotta Go, LLC
Andy Mercier, Merchants Foodservice
W. Hibbett Neel, Jr., Neel-Schaffer
John B. Neville, State Bank & Trust Co.
Carl L. Nicholson, Jr., Nicholson and Company
Charles W. Nicholson, Jr., Community Bancshares
David Palmer, Synergetics
Chris Ray, The Ramey Agency
Bernard T. Reed, Reed’s Metals, Inc.
Philip A. Shirley, GodwinGroup
Cheli Strumila, Coast Observer
Ronnie Tubertini, SouthGroup Insurance
Gary Watts, Broadband Voice
Blake Wilson, Mississippi Economic Council
Dudley D. Wooley, Ross & Yerger
William G. Yates III, Yates Construction