Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2017 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2017 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Amanda Green Alexander, Alexander Law P.A.
Mandi Arinder, Rankin County Chamber of Commerce
Annie B. Baker, EQ Health
Wendy Barnes, Hinds Community College
Amy Neel Boteler, Neel-Schaffer Inc.
Rosario “Rose” Boxx, Mississippi Development Authority
Kay H. Brodbeck, Mississippi Safety Service
D’Anna Broussard, Cintas Corporation
Kenya L. Collins, City of Greenville
Tammy Cotton, Paige Consulting
Elizabeth R. Crisler, Liquid Creative
Patrina R. Dace, Kaleidoscope of Learning
Lindsey Webb Dancy, Community Bank
Tina Seymour Demoran, Seymour Law Firm, PLLC
Marlo M. Dorsey, Hattiesburg Convention Commission
Bethany B. Edwards, Trustcare
Wendy Huff Ellard, Baker Donelson
Donna Gardner, Ingalls Shipbuilding
Susan Easom Garrard, Mississippi Children’s Museum
Mary Margaret Gay, Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy
Kristena Payne Gaylor, Mississippi College
Zetella Gooch, Gooch Consulting and Special Event Service, LLC & BNI MS
Karen E. Howell, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Teresa A. Hubbard, CITE Armored
Nashandra T. James, Madison County Schools
Beth Jeffers, The Fitness Factor
Tiffany Johnston, Fisher Brown Boltrell Ins.
Andrea Jones-Davis, Tougaloo College
Marlo Carter Kirkpatrick, Kirkpatrick & Porch Creative
Kristen Ley, Thimble Press
Vickie Watters Martin, Mississippi Development Authority
Leigha S. McLendon, Bank Plus
Paula McNair, Atmos Energy
Betsey Mosby, Betsey Mosby Interior Design, LLC
Jonnette B. Moss, Origin Bank
Anna M. Neel, The Cirlot Agency
Kristin Panetta, Elle James Bridal
Michelle Parisi, Camgian
Dorothey A. Pernell, Greenwood Chiropractors
Jessica H. Phillips, O! How Cute
Elizabeth J. Randall, Randall Commercial Group
Lisa A. Reppeto, Jones Walker
Erin W. Smith, AARP Foundation
Jennifer Stanley, The Salvation Army
Sara Elizabeth Stockton, Magnolia Regional Health Center
Zakiya Summers, Lady Godiva Productions
Robin Banck Taylor, Ogletree Deakins
Karla Steckler Tye, Children Advocacy Centers of MS
Rashida N. Walker, W Real Estate, LLC.
Jennifer Kay Young-Wallace, Jackson State University