Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2017 Top in Tech winners

2017 Top in Tech winners

2017 Class

Hunter Adkins, Techsource Solutions
Alicia Barnes, BC3 Technologies, LLC
Gary D. Butler, Camgian
Geoffrey E. Carter, Hyperion Technology Group
Russ Davis, SchoolStatus, LLC
Liz Densmore, LEC Incorporated
Mayo Flynt, AT&T Mississippi
W. Coy Gauthier, SCS, LLC
Hannah Berry Gay, MD, UMMC
Gerard Gibert, Venture Technologies
Chandler Gray, Corinth School District
Travis Y. Green, PFG Precision Optics
Eli Hartnett, Aerial Productions Photography, LLC
Craig A. Harvey, Nvision Solutions
Eric Alan Hill, Sportsnax
Tony Jeff, Innovate Mississippi
Harper Maddox, EdgeTheory
Wes McGrew, HORNE Cyber
Brad McMullan, bfac.com
Hu Meena, C Spire
Craig P. Orgeron, Ph.D., Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services
W. Whitaker Rayner, Jones Walker
Katie Roberts, Citizens National Bank
Trent Townsend, Next Step Innovation
Jay Vanlandingham, Bruce Telephone Company, Inc.
Aaron Vick, Cicayda, LLC
Gary Watts, fuse.cloud
Dr. Lakiesha N. Williams, Bagley School of Engineering
Joel Yelverton, Yelverton Consulting