Home » Leaders in Law (current winners)

Leaders in Law (current winners)


Matthew Baldridge, Baldridge Law Firm
Patricia W. Bennett, Mississippi College School of Law
Tameika Cooper Bennett, Bennett Law Firm
Michael J. Bentley, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Julie W. Brown, Brown & Langston, PLLC
Tammra Obrecht Cascio, Cascio, Sanford Government Law Group PLLC
David W. Case, University of Mississippi School of Law
Michael Robert Cooper, The Molpus Woodlands Group
John M. Czarnetzky, Mitchell, McNutt and Sams
Susan Duncan, University of Mississippi School of Law
Jacinta A. Hall, Law Office of Shelby County Public Defender
D. Lee Harrell, Baker Donelson
Philip C. Hearn, Hearn Law Firm, PLLC
Timothy Craig Howard, City of Jackson
Joel W. Howell III, Joel W. Howell, III, Attorney
Sampada Kapoor, Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP
Christy V. Malatesta, Daniel Coker Horton Bell
Jason Marsh, Phelps Dunbar
Mitch McGuffey, Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP
Hiawatha Northington II, Northington PLLC
David D. O’Donnell, Clayton O’Donnell
Gee Ogletree, Adams and Reese LLP
Romaine L. Richards, Assistant Attorney General, Mississippi Attorney General’s Office
Richard Schwartz, Richard Schwartz & Associates, P.A.
Brett B. Thompson-May, Mississippi Board of Nursing
Caroline M. Upchurch, Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP
Thomas E. Walker Jr, Jones Walker LLP
Virginia McBryde Todd Weaver, Baker Donelson
Keishunna Webster, Butler Snow
Marcus A. Williams, Marcus Williams Law
Patrick Wooten, Richard Schwartz & Associates, P.A.

Leave a Reply