Home » Tag Archives: Dwayne Boyd

Tag Archives: Dwayne Boyd

Mississippi Road Builders elected members

The Mississippi Road Builders Association elected members to a 3 year term. Dwayne Boyd, APAC – Mississippi, (Jackson); Michael Burroughs, Burroughs Diesel, (Laurel); Tracy Clark, Riverside Traffic Systems, (New Albany); Richard McCool, J.L. McCool Contractors, (Pascagoula); Rick Webster, Key, LLC (Madison). Steven Warren, Warren Paving serves as President. Hunter Fordice, Fordice Construction Company serves as 1st Vice President. Clint Estess, ...

Read More »

MRBA elects board, committee members

The Mississippi Road Builders Association has elected Dwayne Boyd of Jackson board president for 2011. Boyd is president of APAC-Mississippi Inc. of Jackson. The association membership also elected members to the 2011 MRBA executive committee. They are: first vice president, Tom Elmore, Eutaw Construction Company Inc. of Aberdeen; second vice president, Hollis Cheek, J.C. Cheek Contractor Inc. of Kosciusko; past ...

Read More »